Founders and holders


Image

Dr. Erwin Klein


Erwin Klein has been working in the pharmaceutical industry for over 25 years - but most of all, he is an enthusiastic doctor. As a sales representative, he has learned what is important for doctors and pharmacists in daily operations. As field force head and marketing manager as well as managing director of one of the largest pharmaceutical companies in Austria, he has gained profound knowledge of the Austrian health care system and corresponding management experience. After a global leadership role, he decided to bring his experience to a new company.
Erwin Klein is responsible for marketing and sales at easypharm. He is the first point of contact for the customers of easypharm, the Austrian doctors and pharmacists. Furthermore, Erwin Klein is responsible for approvals, pharmacovigilance and medical affairs.


Image

Mag. Johannes Schwertner

Johannes Schwertner holds a degree in business administration and has held a number of national and international positions in the pharmaceutical and telecom industry. Most recently, he served as the Global Head of Business Planning and Analysis of one of the world's largest Generics Companies, for which he previously served as CFO of a business unit. He uses his accumulated experience - in the area of finance, but above all in organization and process matters - at easypharm in order to make the company as efficient and effective as possible.
At easypharm Johannes Schwertner is responsible for finance, administration, law and supply chain.

Die Gründer und Eigentümer


Image

Dr. Erwin Klein


Erwin Klein ist über 25 Jahre in der Pharmabranche tätig – vor allem aber ist er begeisteter Arzt. Als Außendienstmitarbeiter hat er erfahren, was für Ärzte und Apotheker im täglichen Betrieb wichtig ist. Als Außendienst- und Marketingleiter sowie als Geschäftsführer eines der großen Pharmaunternehmen in Österreich hat er profunde Kenntnisse über das österreichische Gesundheitswesen und entsprechende Managementerfahrung erlangt. Nach einer globalen Führungsrolle hat er sich entschlossen, seine Erfahrungen in ein neues Unternehmen einzubringen.
Erwin Klein ist bei easypharm für Marketing und Vertrieb zuständig. Er ist der erste Ansprechpartner für die Kunden von easypharm, die österreichischen Ärzte und Apotheker. Weiters ist Erwin Klein für Zulassungen, Pharmakovigilanz und medizinische Belange zuständig.

Image

Mag. Johannes Schwertner

Johannes Schwertner ist Betriebswirt und hat eine Reihe von nationalen und internationalen Funktionen in der Pharma- und Telekombranche wahrgenommen. Zuletzt war er als globaler Controllingleiter eines der weltweit größten Generikaunternehmen tätig, für das er zuvor als CFO einer Business Unit agierte. Die gesammelten Erfahrungen – im Finanzbereich, vor allem aber in Organisations- und Prozessthemen, setzt er bei easypharm ein, um das gemeinsame Unternehmen möglichst effizient und effektiv zu gestalten.
Bei easypharm ist Johannes Schwertner für Finanzen, Administration, Recht und Supply Chain zuständig.